LODGE CONTACTS


Officers

Exalted Ruler - Sharron Dearborn
exaltedruler@newportelks.com

Leading Knight -  Jim Brownfield
leadingknight@newportelks.com

Loyal Knight - Barbara Turner
loyalknight@newportelks.com

Lecturing Knight - Tony Messina
lecturingknight@newportelks.com

Secretary - Nicole Sato
secretary@newportelks.com

Treasurer - Rick Blake
treasurer@newportelks.com

Tiler - Sean Flynn
tiler@newportelks.com

Inner Guard - Rick Van De Walle
innerguard@newportelks.com

Chaplain - Steve Williams
chaplain@newportelks.com

 Esquire - Bryon Baker
esquire@newportelks.com

 

Trustees & Advisors

5-Year - Jim Jacobs
5year@newportelks.com

4-Year - Maureen Schaller'
4year@newportelks.com

3-Year - Ian Conger
3year@newportelks.com

2-Year - Bryon Baker
2year@newportelks.com

1-Year - Dennis Yosanovich
1year@newportelks.com

Lodge Advisor - Stan Malkin advisor@newportelks.com

Presiding Justice - Russel Kerr
justice@newportelks.com

Groups & Clubs

Yacht Club - Commodore Jay Zaiden
commodore@newportelks.com

Yacht Club Nautigals  - Rosemary Zaiden
nautigals@newportelks.com

Honey Dooz - Pam Ellowitz
honeydooz@newportelks.com

RV Club - George Minichiello
rvclub@newportelks.com

Golf Club - Bruce Albini
golfclub@newportelks.com

Lodge Activities - Angela Anderson
vanderson1963@gmail.com

Entertainment - Missy Lott
entertainment@newportelks.com

                       BBQ SATURDAYS

 Events & Committee Chairs

Public Relations - Valerie Toschak Gonzales
PR@newportelks.com

Membership Chair - Marilee Jackson
membership@newportelks.com

Audit Committee Chair………Jack Fettig
auditcom@newportelks.com

Veterans Chair - Phil Bradley
veterans@newportelks.com

ENF - Jeff Ruzicka
enf@newportelks.com

Scholarship Chairman…......Bev Purdum
scholarships@newportelks.com

Ritual Coach - Dan Roach
ritualcoach@newportelk.com

Government Relations. …Michael Glenn
govrel@newportelks.com

Youth Activities Chair - Elizabeth McNight
youthactivities@newportelks.com

Hoopshoot - Jeff Ruzicka
hoopshoot@newportelks.com

Drug Awareness Chair -Les Shelley
lshelley@gearles.com